Board Members

2022 Board Elections

Members of CGSWA can now apply for all Board positions. Please read the information pertaining to your desired role and thank you for your interest. We look forward to getting your application!

2022 Board/Committee Definitions

Executive Board Members 21-22

Presidents - Erin Grabast, Kirsten Haas

Secretary - Shelby Oredson

Treasurer - Lauren Braaten

Hospitality - Erin Webb

Ways and Means - Carly Haas

Mommy and Me -

Committee Chairs:

CGSWA Scholarship and Grant Program - Erin Grabast

Rainy Day Bazaar Team - Kirsten Haas, Lacey Tuten

Evening Events - Erin Grabast, Shelby Oredson

Book Club - Lacey Tuten

Hiking Club - Tiffany Callaway